• Jersey Rugby Football Club
  • Jersey Rugby Football Club

Contacts

With around 600-650 children per week training with us throughout the season, the amount of work that takes place 'behind the scenes' is immense and we are extremely grateful to all those that give their time and energy free on a daily basis to enable the smooth running of our Club.

2017/18 Season 

ADMINISTRATION  
* denotes Committee Member  
   
Chairman  
Neil Pinel *  
mandj-chairman@jerseyreds.je   
07797 724415  
   
Secretary  
David Rees *  
david.rees@channelislands.coop  
07797 752013  
   
Treasurer  
David Morrissey *  
davidmssy04@gmail.com  
07797 773225  
   
Vice Chairman & Membership Secretary  
Kevin Gollop *  
jrfcamemberships@hotmail.co.uk  
07797 723101  
   
Club Safeguarding Officer  
Ruth Galloway *  
safeguarding@jerseyreds.je  
07797 828612  
   
County & Community Representative  
* Roger Nightingale  
rjcn@hotmail.co.uk  
07700 734564  
   
County Coordinator  
Don Gardener *  
dongardener39@gmail.com  
07797 749535  
   
Coach Coordinator  
Ben Harvey  
harvey.ben.john@gmail.com  
07797 766595   
   
Coach Coordinator - Admin  
Rob Thornton  
robbietjsy@hotmail.com  
07797 724013  
   
Strength & Conditioning Coordinator  
Stuart Hodgson  
stuart.w.hodgson@gmail.com  
7797712363  
   
Medical  
Lisa Mann  
lisa@physiojersey.com  
07700 700 025  
   
First Aid  
Di Fitzjohn  
difitzjohn@gmail.com  
07797 725 808  
   
Communication/Media  
Jo Paxton  
jopax@mac.com  
07700 734564  
   
Fixtures  
Madeleine Lee  
Madeleine.Lee@sc.com  
07797 728469  
   
Easter Festival  
Clare Germain  
Blackbutter.cottage@me.com  
07797 723 089  
   
Siam Coordinator  
tba  
   
French Liaison  
Christelle Mangematin  
christelle.mangematin@yahoo.co.uk  
   
   
Inclusion Fund  
Lawrence Courtness  
lcourtness@gmail.com  
07797 740 378  
   
Sponsor Liaison  
tba  
   
Kit/Shop  
Paula Shield  
paula@jssk.co.uk  
07797 772 372  
   
   
SQUADS  
   
U6  
Lead Coach Manager
Kenan (Ozzie) Osborne Tracey Boylan
ozzie@osborneonline.co.uk traceyboylan@yahoo.co.uk
07797 750 075 07797 925 324
   
U7  
Lead Coach Manager
Nigel Parry Lisa Journeaux
nigel.parry44@yahoo.com lisa_jrfc@outlook.com
07700 882 805 07797 845 794
   
U8  
Lead Coach Manager
Roger Nightingale * Tammy (Jambo) Wiseman
rjcn@hotmail.co.uk mataranka@wiseman.me.uk
07700 734 564 07797 849 562
   
U9  
Lead Coach Manager
Pete Smith Nick Barrow
psmith@consiliumglobaladvisors.com  nickbarrow123@icloud.com  
07797 920 007 07779 99 1992 
   
U10  
Lead Coach Manager
Blair Kempster Caroline Parry
blair.kempster@yahoo.co.uk jrfcacademyrugby@outlook.com
07797 731 903 07700 887 900
   
U11  
Lead Coach Manager
Mark Witherington Christa Roberts
markwitherington1@gmail.com christa74roberts@hotmail.com
07797 727 600 07797 853 083
   
U12  
Lead Coach Manager
Tony Taylor Adie Hodgson
tonytaylor0@me.com adrienne.hodgson@gmail.com
07768 041 221 07797 757 649
   
U13  
Lead Coach Manager
Iain Barclay Ruth Galloway *
iain.barclay@geomarine.je ruththomas100@gmail.com
07797 716 652 07797 828 612
   
U14  
Lead Coach Manager
Ben Harvey Jane Burns
harvey.ben.john@gmail.com janeburns@live.com
07797 766595  07797 815 585
   
U15  
Lead Coach U15 & U16 Manager
Stephen DeSteCroix (Chubbs) Michelle Clark
s.destecroix@hotmail.com michclarkjersey@me.com
07797 773 845 07797 744 405
   
U16  
Lead Coach U15 & U16 Manager
Wayne Boschat Stuart Dixon-Smith
waynoboschat@hotmail.com stuart.jerseyrugbytm@gmail.com
07797 771367 07797 734 621
   
Girls RU  
Lead Coach Manager
Julia Williams Sadie Ruellan
julia@diamondologygroup.com sadie@ruellan.co.uk
07797 722 211 07797 741 132
   
Colts U18  
Lead Coach Manager
David McCormack (Macca) Alan Williamson
davidmccormack9@hotmail.co.uk arwjersey@gmail.com
07829 955123 07797 741553
   
Mixed Touch  
Lead Coach Manager
Simon Le Moignan Bruce Halliwell
lemoignan1970@yahoo.co.uk bhjerseyredsmj@gmail.com
07797 711203 07797 750950
   
Main Club Contacts  
   
Chairman  
Mark Morgan  
mark.morgan@jerseyreds.je  
07797 861218  
   
Club Manager  
Sean Dunne  
sean.dunne@jerseyreds.je  
07797 820050  
   
Groundsman  
Myles (Mylo) Landick  
myles.landick@jrfc.je  
07797 775 064  
   
Doctor  
Dr Adam Garnett  
julesandadam@hotmail.com  

 

 

Email Newsletter

Enter your email address below to receive our email newsletter.

Photo Gallery
Go to the Gallery
Events Calendar

Check out the Academy calendar to see what events are coming up.

ACADEMY CALENDAR +