fbpx
SEASON TICKETS EVENTS VISITORS SHOP CONTACT

Fixtures & Results (2021-22)

 

Date Opponent H/A KO Score
Fri 20th Sep COOKE (F) H 7pm 0-47 (L)
Sat 9th Oct Seaford A 12.45pm 10-57 (W)
Sun 24th Oct LEWES II H --P#-- --P#--
Sat 6th Nov Guernsey Raiders (Siam) A 1pm 46-7 (L)
Sun 21st Nov PULBOROUGH H 4.30pm 24-10 (W)
Sun 5th Dec Horsham A 2pm 12-10 (L)
Sun 12th Dec HOVE II H --P^-- --P^--
2022
Sun 9th Jan SEAFORD H --P@-- --P@--
Sat 22nd Jan Lewes II A 1.45pm w/o (W)¬
Sun 6th Feb WORTHING WARRIORS H 4.30pm 51-5 (W)
Sun 20th Feb Pulborough A 1.30pm 5-10 (L)
Sat 5th Mar HORSHAM H 11am 5-0 (W)
Sun 20th Mar Hove II A 1.30pm 0-52 (W)
Sun 27th Mar Worthing Warriors A 2pm 19-14 (L)
Sun 10th Apr LEWES II H --C#-- --C#--
Sat 23rd Apr SEAFORD @ H 11am 45-0 (W)
Sat 30th Apr HOVE II ^ H 2.30pm 61-0 (W)
Sat 14th May GUERNSEY RAIDERS (SIAM) H 12.30pm 40-0 (W)
Sat 21st May Guernsey Raiders (Siam) A 12pm 13-12 (L)

(P) - postponed

(C) - cancelled

(F) - friendly

# - moved from 24th Oct to 10th April, but then cancelled

@ - moved from 9th Jan to 23rd April

^ - postponed in Dec due to travel, new date April 30th

¬ - friendly game staged after hosts couldn't raise a side; result = walkover to Reds

NEXT HOME GAME

4 Feb 2023

DAY - MONTH - YEAR

NEWS

Reds target Trailfinders in possible pool decider

03 Feb 2023

Home side look to improve poor record over London rivals

THE WATERING HOLE

Why not come and chillout in the ‘Watering Hole’ before the game? A full-bar and food is available and you can enjoy some live music after the game.

-->