fbpx
MEMBERSHIPS EVENTS VISITORS SHOP CONTACT
SEASON TICKETS
BUY TICKETS
BECOME A MEMBER

1st XV Fixtures & Results (2017-18)

Date Team (Home games in CAPITALS) Time Result
AUGUST 2017
Sat 5th Aug RC Vannes (A) (Pre-season) # 7.00pm 38-14 (L)
Sat 12th Aug COVENTRY (H) (Pre-season) 3.00pm 26-17 (W)
Sat 19th Aug Harlequins (A) (Pre-season) 2.00pm 47-21 (L)
w/e 25-27 Aug Free weekend
SEPTEMBER 2017
Sat 2nd Sept DONCASTER KNIGHTS (H) (Championship) 2.30pm 24-26 (L)
Sat 9th Sept Hartpury (A) (Championship) 2.30pm 19-20 (W)
Fri 15th Sept CORNISH PIRATES (H) (Championship) 7.45pm 19-13 (W)
Sat 23rd Sept Richmond (A) (Championship) 2.30pm 23-14 (L)
Sat 30th Sept BEDFORD BLUES (H) (Championship) 3.00pm 13-15 (L)
OCTOBER 2017
Sat 7th Oct Ealing Trailfinders (A) (Championship) 3.00pm 31-8 (L)
Fri 13th Oct YORKSHIRE CARNEGIE (H) (B&I Cup) 7.45pm 32-3 (W)
Sat 21st Oct Dragons Select (A) (B&I Cup) § 2.30pm
7-34 (W)
Sat 28th Oct BRISTOL (H) (Championship) 3.00pm 17-36 (L)
NOVEMBER 2017
w/e 3-5 Nov Reserve weekend
Fri 10th Nov LONDON SCOTTISH (H) (Championship) 7.45pm 20-15 (W)
Sat 18th Nov Rotherham Titans (A) (Championship) 2.00pm 14-45 (W)
Sat 25th Nov YORKSHIRE CARNEGIE (H) (Championship) 3.00pm 10-20 (L)
DECEMBER 2017
Fri 1st Dec Nottingham Rugby (A) (Championship) 7.45pm 19-19 (D)
Sat 9th Dec LONDON SCOTTISH (H) (B&I Cup) 3.00pm 45-10 (W)
Sat 16th Dec London Scottish (A) (B&I Cup) 2.00pm 18-45 (W)
Fri 22nd Dec HARTPURY (H) (Championship) 7.45pm 18-14 (W)
Sun 31st Dec Cornish Pirates (A) (Championship) 2.00pm 15-19 (W)
JANUARY 2018
w/e 5-7 Jan Reserve weekend
Fri 12th Jan DRAGONS SELECT (H) (B&I Cup) 7.45pm 40-21 (W)
Sat 20th Jan Yorkshire Carnegie (A) (B&I Cup) ± 2.00pm 26-19 (L)
Sat 27th Jan RICHMOND (H) (Championship) 3.00pm 10-9 (W)
FEBRUARY 2018
w/e 2-4 Feb Reserve weekend
Fri 9th Feb Bedford Blues (A) (Championship) 7.45pm 29-33 (W)
Fri 16th Feb EALING TRAILFINDERS (H) (Championship) 7.45pm 24-32 (L)
w/e 23-25 Feb Reserve weekend
MARCH 2018
Sun 4th Mar Bristol (A) (Championship) 2.00pm 34-38 (W)
w/e 9-11 Mar Reserve weekend
Fri 16th Mar London Scottish (A) (Championship) 7.45pm 19-52 (W)
Sat 24th Mar ROTHERHAM TITANS (H) (Championship) 3.00pm 38-16 (W)
Fri 30th Mar (Good Friday) DONCASTER KNIGHTS (H) (B&I Cup 1/4 final) % 3.00pm 22-10 (W)
APRIL 2018
Sun 8th Apr Yorkshire Carnegie (A) (Championship) 3.00pm 26-21 (L)
Sat 14th Apr NOTTINGHAM RUGBY (H) (Championship) 3.00pm 50-29 (W)
Sat 21st Apr LEINSTER ‘A’ (H) (B&I Cup semi-final)
3.00pm 27-29 (L)
Sat 28th Apr Doncaster Knights (A) (Championship) 3.00pm 26-30 (W)
MAY 2018
Sat 5th May Guernsey Raiders (A) (Siam Cup) 2.45pm 46-30 (L)
Sat 12th May B&I Cup Final – Ealing TF vs Leinster A
2.00pm 22-7


#
Match played at Complexe Sportif Yves Chapron in Arzon, France

§ Match played at the Caerphilly County Borough Centre for Sporting Excellence in Ystrad Mynach, near Caerphilly

± Match played at Scarborough RUFC

% See HERE for details of the B&I quarter-finals

 

PROGRAMME & UPDATES

Programme Link for the
2019-20 season coming soon

NEXT GAME

21 Sep 2019

DAY - MONTH - YEAR

SANTANDER INTERNATIONAL SUPPORTERS MARQUEE

Why not book a couple of seats or a table for lunch? The price is £12 per head and this includes a main course, followed by cheese-and-biscuits and coffee.

   Santander International Barclays Bank Butterfield Bank Carey Olsen Grant Thornton Ogier Seymour Hotels Vantage Granite Products Green King IPA Championship Kukri Randalls RBC Mercury Distribution Natwest International Mitchell Building Contractors