fbpx
MEMBERSHIPS EVENTS VISITORS SHOP CONTACT
SEASON TICKETS
BUY TICKETS
BECOME A MEMBER

1st XV Fixtures & Results (2015-16)

Date Team Time Result
AUGUST 2015
Sat 8th Aug PLYMOUTH ALBION (H) (Pre-season) 5.00pm 43-15 (W)
Sat 15th Aug SCARLETS (H) (Pre-season) 4.00pm 27-40 (L)
Sat 22nd Aug BLACKHEATH (H) (Pre-season) 4.30pm 38-7 (W)
W/E 29th Aug Free weekend
SEPTEMBER 2015
Sun 6th Sept Yorkshire Carnegie (A) (Championship) 3.00pm 39-22 (L)
Sat 12th Sept CORNISH PIRATES (H) (Championship) 3.00pm 17-15 (W)
Sat 19th Sept Doncaster Knights (A) (Championship) 2.30pm 31-27 (L)
Sat 26th Sept BRISTOL RUGBY (H) (Championship) 3.00pm 7-24 (L)
OCTOBER 2015
Sat 3rd Oct Moseley (A) (Championship) 3.00pm 18-29 (W)
Sat 10th Oct BEDFORD BLUES (H) (Championship) 2.45pm 34-27 (W)
Sat 17th Oct London Welsh (A) (Championship) 2.00pm 14-8 (L)
Fri 23rd Oct NOTTINGHAM (H) (Championship) 7.45pm 27-29 (L)
W/E 31st Oct Free weekend
NOVEMBER 2015
Sat 7th Nov London Scottish (A) (Championship) 2.00pm 5-20 (W)
Sat 14th Nov DONCASTER KNIGHTS (H) (B&I Cup) 2.30pm 22-22 (D)
Sun 22nd Nov Dragons Select (A) (B&I Cup) 3.00pm 30-27 (L)
Sat 28th Nov Rotherham Titans (A) (Championship) 2.00pm 6-27 (W)
DECEMBER 2015
Fri 4th Dec EALING TRAILFINDERS (H) (Championship) 7.45pm 35-7 (W)
Sat 12th Dec Connacht Eagles (A) (B&I Cup) 2.30pm 10-40 (W)
Sat 19th Dec CONNACHT EAGLES (H) (B&I Cup) 2.00pm 52-12 (W)
Sun 27th Dec Cornish Pirates (A) (Championship) 2.00pm 16-10 (L)
JANUARY 2016
Sat 2nd Jan DONCASTER KNIGHTS (H) (Championship) 2.30pm 17-17 (D)
W/E 9th Jan Free weekend
Sat 16th Jan DRAGONS SELECT (H) (B&I Cup) 2.30pm 24-12 (W)
Sat 23rd Jan Doncaster Knights (A) (B&I Cup) 2.00pm 19-24 (W)
Sun 31st Jan Bristol Rugby (A) (Championship) 3.00pm 35-12 (L)
FEBRUARY 2016
Sat 6th Feb MOSELEY (H) (Championship) 3.00pm 22-18 (W)
Sat 13th Feb Bedford Blues (A) (Championship) 3.00pm 18-25 (W)
W/E 20th Feb Free weekend
Sat 27th Feb LONDON WELSH (H) (Championship) 2.00pm 14-21 (L)
MARCH 2016
Fri 4th Mar Nottingham Rugby (A) (Championship) 7.45pm 15-22 (W)
Fri 11th Mar Bedford Blues (A) (B&I Cup Q-F)
7.45pm 15-19 (W)
Sun 20th Mar Yorkshire Carnegie (A) (B&I Cup S-F)
3.00pm
33-32 (L)
Fri 25th Mar LONDON SCOTTISH (H) (Championship) 3.00pm 22-20 (W)
APRIL 2016
Sat 2nd Apr ROTHERHAM TITANS (H) (Championship) 3.00pm 44-27 (W)
Sun 10th Apr B&I Cup Final **
3.00pm
Sat 16th Apr Ealing Trailfinders (A) (Championship) 3.00pm 30-24 (L)
Sat 23rd Apr YORKSHIRE CARNEGIE (H) (Championship) 3.00pm 0-34 (L)
Sat 30th Apr JRFC Minis & Juniors Siam Festival (A)
MAY 2016
Sat 7th May Guernsey Raiders (A) (Siam Cup) 2.30pm 19-33 (W)

** Yorkshire Carnegie hosted London Welsh in the B&I Final; final score Yorkshire Carnegie 10 London Welsh 33

2015/16 Greene King IPA Championship play-offs

1st: Bristol Rugby
2nd: Doncaster Knights
3rd: Yorkshire Carnegie
4th: Bedford Blues

Semi-final 1st Leg, Sunday May 1st
Bedford Blues 16 Bristol Rugby 45
Yorkshire Carnegie 17 Doncaster Knights 30

Semi-final 2nd Leg, Sunday May 8th
Bristol Rugby 45 Bedford Blues 19 (Bristol win 90-35 on aggregate)
Doncaster Knights 14 Yorkshire Carnegie 17 (Doncaster win 44-34 on aggregate)

Play-off final

Wednesday May 18th – 1st Leg
Doncaster Knights 13 Bristol 28

Wednesday May 25th – 2nd Leg
Bristol 32 Doncaster Knights 34 (Bristol win 60-47 on average and are promoted to the Avva Premiership – London Irish having been relegated)

PROGRAMME & UPDATES
NEXT HOME GAME

30 Nov 2019

DAY - MONTH - YEAR

SANTANDER INTERNATIONAL SUPPORTERS MARQUEE

Why not book a couple of seats or a table for lunch? The price is £12 per head and this includes a main course, followed by cheese-and-biscuits and coffee.

   Santander International Barclays Bank Butterfield Bank Carey Olsen Grant Thornton Ogier Seymour Hotels Vantage Granite Products Green King IPA Championship Kukri Randalls RBC Natwest International Mitchell Building Contractors