fbpx
EVENTS VISITORS SHOP CONTACT LOG IN

1st XV Fixtures & Results (2014-15)

Click on the score to see the match report, or the opponents (highlighted in red) to see the match preview.

See at bottom for play-off dates and results.

Date Team Time Result
AUGUST 2014
Sat 16th Aug AYR (H) (F) 4.30pm (W) 43-0
Sat 23rd Aug BATH (H) (F) 3.00pm (L) 10-34
Sat 30th Aug BLACKHEATH (H) (F) 4.00pm (W) 47-12
SEPTEMBER 2014
Sat 6th Sept Moseley (A) (Championship) 3.00pm (D) 22-22
Sat 13th Sept DONCASTER (H) (Championship) 3.00pm (L) 17-23
Sun 21st Sept Nottingham (A) (Championship) 3.00pm (W) 12-39
Sat 27th Sept ROTHERHAM (H) (Championship) 3.00pm (L) 29-32
OCTOBER 2014
Sat 4th Oct Bedford Blues (A) (Championship) 3.00pm (L) 25-20
Sat 11th Oct CARMARTHEN QUINS (H) (B&I) 3.00pm (W) 37-17
Fri 17th Oct Leinster 'A' (A) (B&I) 7.30pm (L) 26-6
Sat 25th Oct Plymouth Albion (A) (B&I) 3.00pm (W) 16-22
NOVEMBER 2014
Sun 2nd Nov Championship XV vs Canada 3.15pm 28-23
Sat 8th Nov PLYMOUTH ALBION (H) (Championship) 3.00pm (W) 19-0
Fri 14th Nov London Scottish (A) (Championship) 7.45pm (L) 38-17
Fri 21st Nov Worcester (A) (Championship) 7.45pm (L) 32-29
Fri 28th Nov PLYMOUTH ALBION (H) (B&I) 7.30pm (L) 14-23
DECEMBER 2014
Sat 6th Dec LEINSTER 'A' (H) (B&I) 3.00pm (L) 21-22
Sat 13th Dec Carmarthen Quins (A) (B&I) 2.00pm (L) 24-9
Sat 20th Dec YORKSHIRE CARNEGIE (H) (Championship) 2.30pm (L) 13-17
W/E 27th Dec Blank Weekend - -
JANUARY 2015
Sat 3rd Jan Cornish Pirates (A) (Championship) 3.00pm (L) 30-12
Sat 10th Jan BRISTOL (H) (Championship) 3.00pm (L) 17-27
Sat 17th Jan Doncaster (A) (Championship) 2.30pm (W) 19-26
W/E 24th Jan B&I Cup Quarter-finals - -
Sat 31st Jan NOTTINGHAM (H) (Championship) 3.00pm (W) 12-10
FEBRUARY 2015
Sat 7th Feb Rotherham (A) (Championship) 2.00pm (D) 20-20
Sat 14th Feb BEDFORD BLUES (H) (Championship) 3.00pm (W) 17-3
Sat 21st Feb Plymouth Albion (A) (Championship) 3.00pm (L) 18-17
W/E 28th Feb Blank Weekend - -
MARCH 2015
Sat 7th Mar LONDON SCOTTISH (H) (Championship) 3.00pm (L) 18-31
W/E 14th Mar B&I Cup Semi-finals - -
Sat 21st Mar WORCESTER (H) (Championship) 3.00pm (W) 23-21
Sun 29th Mar Yorkshire Carnegie (A) (Championship) 3.00pm (L) 16-12
APRIL 2015
Fri 3rd Apr B&I Cup Final 5.10pm -
Sat 11th Apr CORNISH PIRATES (H) (Championship) 2.30pm (W) 28-26
Fri 17th Apr Bristol (A) (Championship) 7.45pm (L) 40-29
Sat 25th Apr MOSELEY (H) (Championship) 3.00pm (W) 40-21
MAY 2015
Sat 2nd May GUERNSEY (H) (Siam Cup) 3.00pm (W) 48-3

Championship play-off semi-finals (two legs)

Sat 2nd May 1.45pm - London Scottish vs Worcester (Richmond Athletic Ground) - 22-27
Sat 2nd May 1.30pm - Bristol vs Rotherham (Ashton Gate) (SS) 32-20
First legs preview

Fri 8th May 7.45pm - Worcester vs London Scottish (Sixways) 38-15 - Worcester win 65-37 on aggregate
Sun 10th May 1.45pm - Rotherham vs Bristol (Abbeydale, Sheffield) (SS) 16-24 - Bristol win 56-36 on aggregate
Second legs preview

Championship play-off final (two legs)

Wed 20th May 7.45pm - Bristol v Worcester (Ashton Gate) (SS) 28-29
First leg preview

Wed 27th May 7.45pm - Worcester v Bristol (Sixways) (SS) 30-30
Second leg preview

Worcester Warriors win PO Final 59-58 on aggregate to take Greene King IPA Championship Title and gain promotion to the Aviva Premiership - match report

SS = live on Sky Sports

Championship Cup to be staged during April and May- details TBC.
PROGRAMME & UPDATES
NEXT HOME GAME

25 Sep 2021

DAY - MONTH - YEAR

SANTANDER INTERNATIONAL SUPPORTERS MARQUEE

Why not book a couple of seats or a table for lunch? The price is £12 per head and this includes a main course, followed by cheese-and-biscuits and coffee.