Jersey Reds Contacts

Address: Jersey Rugby Football Club, Rue des Landes, St Peter JE3 7BG

Senior Club Office tel: 01534 499929         Fax: 01534 499448

President                                  Cliff Chipperfield   cliff.chipperfield@jerseyreds.je       M: 07797 750438 


Governance Board

Chairman Mark Morgan mark.morgan@jerseyreds.je M: 07797 861218
Treasurer Mark Oliver mark.oliver@jerseyreds.je M: 07797 726935
Secretary Bob Le Corre bob.lecorre@jerseyreds.je M: 07797 713820
Chief Executive Officer John O'Shea john.oshea@jerseyreds.je M: 07829 899551
Risk & Compliance Advisor   David Goodenough  david.goodenough@jerseyreds.je  M: 07797 914412 
Chairman - Amateur Cliff Chipperfield cliff.chipperfield@jerseyreds.je M: 07797 750438
Chairman - Minis & Juniors Neil Pinel mandj-chairman@jerseyreds.je M: 07797 724415
Non-Executive Director Lawrence Huggler lawrence.huggler@jerseyreds.je M: 07797 722199
Non-Executive Director Gordon Crawford gordon.crawford@jerseyreds.je 01534 499929

 

Club Officials and Admin Staff

Club Manager Sean Dunne sean.dunne@jerseyreds.je M: 07797 820050
Office Manager Nicola Dando nicola.dando@jerseyreds.je 01534 499929
Press Officer Tom Innes tom.innes@jerseyreds.je M: 07829 959888
Fixture Secretary, Travel & League Contact Kate Innes kate.innes@jerseyreds.je M: 07797 748826
Marketing Coordinator Charlotte Huish charlotte.huish@jerseyreds.je 01534 499929
Senior Memberships Secretary, Ticket & Office Administrator Vicki Perchard vicki.perchard@jerseyreds.je 01534 499929
Groundsman Myles Landick myles.landick@jerseyreds.je M: 07797 775064

 

Playing Contacts

Head Coach Harvey Biljon harvey.biljon@jerseyreds.je 01534 499929
Assistant Coach (Forwards) Neil Tunnah neil.tunnah@jerseyreds.je 01534 499929
Backs Coach Ed Robinson ed.robinson@jerseyreds.je 01534 499929
1st XV Manager Guy Hinks guy.hinks@jerseyreds.je M: 07797 737317
Head Physiotherapist Fiona Robertson fiona.robertson@jerseyreds.je 01534 499929
Strength and Conditioning Coach  Jim Molony jim.molony@jerseyreds.je 01534 499929



Other Club contacts

For Jersey Reds Athletic - see HERE
For Jersey Reds Women - see HERE
For Jersey Reds Mini & Junior section - see HERE

Club Office Hours - 9.00 until 17.00; Mon-Fri.

Bar Opening Hours - 17.30 until 20.00; Tuesday evenings

Home Match Days - Bar open 12.00 until close.

Bar also open as required for other fixtures played at the Club, or events, and on Friday evenings the day before most 1st XV home league games.

Clubhouse open Sundays 9.00 until 12.00 for the Mini & Junior section.