Contacts

President                               Cliff Chipperfield          cliff.chipperfield@jerseyreds.je    M: 07797 750438 


Governance Board

Chairman Mark Morgan mark.morgan@jerseyreds.je M: 07797 861218
Treasurer Mark Oliver mark.oliver@jerseyreds.je M: 07797 726935
Secretary William Church william.church@jerseyreds.je M: 07797 721053
Chief Executive Officer John O'Shea john.oshea@jerseyreds.je M: 07829 899551
Risk & Compliance Advisor   David Goodenough   david.goodenough@jerseyreds.je  M: 07797 914412 
Chairman - Amateur Cliff Chipperfield cliff.chipperfield@jerseyreds.je M: 07797 750438
Chairman - Minis & Juniors Neil Pinel mandj-chairman@jerseyreds.je M: 07797 724415
Non-Executive Director Lawrence Huggler lawrence.huggler@jerseyreds.je M: 07797 722199
Non-Executive Director Gordon Crawford gordon.crawford@jerseyreds.je  


Club Officials and Staff

Club Manager Sean Dunne sean.dunne@jerseyreds.je M: 07797 820050
Head Coach Harvey Biljon harvey.biljon@jerseyreds.je M: 
1st XV Manager & Club Captain Guy Hinks guy.hinks@jerseyreds.je M: 07797 737317
Office Manager Nicola Dando nicola.dando@jerseyreds.je (01534) 499929
Members Rep & Press Officer Tom Innes tom.innes@jerseyreds.je M: 07829 959888
Fixture Secretary, Travel
& League Contact
Kate Innes kate.innes@jerseyreds.je M: 07797 748826
Marketing Coordinator Charlotte Huish charlotte.huish@jerseyreds.je (01534) 499929
Senior Memberships Vicki Perchard vicki.perchard@jerseyreds.je (01534) 499929
Head Physiotherapist Sarah Chambers  sarah.chambers@jerseyreds.je  M: 07797 783730 
Strength and Conditioning Coach  Jim Molony jim.molony@jerseyreds.je M: 
Groundsman Myles Landick myles.landick@jerseyreds.je M: 07797 775064

 

Address: Jersey Rugby Football Club, Rue des Landes, St Peter JE3 7BG

Senior Club Office: 01534 499929         Fax: 01534 499448

Club Office Hours - 9.00 until 17.00; Mon-Fri.

Bar Opening Hours - 17.30 until 20.00; Tuesday evenings.

Home Match Days - Bar open 12.00 until close.

Bar also open as required for other fixtures played at the Club, or events, and on Friday evenings the day before most 1st XV home games.

Bar open Sundays 9.00 until 12.00 for the Academy.

Personal details



Address details


Contact details