fbpx
EVENTS VISITORS SHOP CONTACT LOG IN

Contact

Address: Jersey Rugby Football Club, Rue des Landes, St Peter JE3 7BG

Jersey Reds Club Office tel: 01534 499929 Fax: 01534 499448

CONTACTS

Chairman: Mark Morgan | E: mark.morgan@jerseyreds.je | M: 07797 861218

President: Cliff Chipperfield | E: cliff.chipperfield@jerseyreds.je | M: 07797 750438

Treasurer: Brian Morris | E: brian.morris@jerseyreds.je | T: 01534 499929

Secretary: Bob Le Corre | E: bob.lecorre@jerseyreds.je | M: 07797 713820

Senior Operations Advisor: Mark Chown | E: mark.chown@jerseyreds.je | T: 01534 499929

Non-Executive Director: Roger Trower | E: roger.trower@jerseyreds.je | T: 01534 499929

Non-Executive Director: Gordon Crawford | E: gordon.crawford@jerseyreds.je | T: 01534 499929

Amateur Chairman – Cliff Chipperfield | E: cliff.chipperfield@jerseyreds.je | M: 07797 750438

Minis & Juniors Chair: Michelle Clark | E: mandj-chairman@jerseyreds.je | M: 07797 744405

Operations Manager: Sean Dunne | E: sean.dunne@jerseyreds.je | M: 07797 820050

Welfare & Administration Manager: Nicola Dando | E: nicola.dando@jerseyreds.je | T: 01534 499929

Corporate Contact/Senior Memberships/Match-Day Tickets/: Vicki Perchard | E: vicki.perchard@jerseyreds.je |

Financial Controller: Paul Wilkinson | E: paul.wilkinson@jerseyreds.je | T: 01534 499929

Groundsman: Myles Landick | E: myles.landick@jerseyreds.je | M: 07797 775064

Player Registrar: Guy Hinks | E: guy.hinks@jerseyreds.je | M: 07797 737317

Fixture Secretary, Travel & League Contact: Kate Innes | E: kate.innes@jerseyreds.je | M: 07797 748826

Safeguarding officer: Claire White | E: safeguarding@jerseyreds.je | M: 07797 749393

Press officer: Tom Innes | E: tom.innes@jerseyreds.je | M: 07829 959888

Social Media : Stephanie Auckland | E: stephanie.auckland@jerseyreds.je

Director of Rugby: Harvey Biljon | E: harvey.biljon@jerseyreds.je | T: 01534 499929

Head Coach (Forwards): Rob Webber | E: rob.webber@jerseyreds.je | T: 01534 499929

Assistant Coach: Tom Williams | E: tom.williams@jerseyreds.je | T: 01534 499929

1st XV Manager: Guy Hinks | E: guy.hinks@jerseyreds.je | M: 07797 737317

Head of Strength & Conditioning: Sam Handy | E: sam.handy@jerseyreds.je | T: 01534 499929

Head Physiotherapist: Darren Hickey | E: darren.hickey@jerseyreds.je | T: 01534 499929

Junior Physiotherapist: Oliver Ware | E: oliver.ware@jerseyreds.je | T: 01534 499929

Head of Performance Analysis: George Wisden | E: george.wisden@jersseyreds.je | T: 01534 499929

Chairman: Cliff Chipperfield | E: cliff.chippfield@jerseyreds.je | M: 07797 750438

Head Coach: Myles Landick | E: myles.landick@jerseyreds.je | M: 07797 775064

Team Manager: Christa Roberts | E: christa.roberts@jerseyreds.je | M: 07797 853083

Physio: Andy Clarke | E: andy.clarke@jerseyreds.je | M: 07797 724362

Fixture Secretary: Kate Innes | E: kate.innes@jerseyreds.je | M: 07797 748826

Media Manager: Steph Auckland | E: Stephanie.Auckland@jerseyreds.je | M: 07797 811675

Chairman: Cliff Chipperfield | E: cliff.chippfield@jerseyreds.je | M: 07797 750438

Team Manager: Christelle Mangematin | E: christelle.mangematin@jerseyreds.je | M: 07797 829076

Fixture Secretary: Kate Innes | E: kate.innes@jerseyreds.je | M: 07797 748826

With around 600-650 children per week training with us throughout the season, the amount of work that takes place ‘behind the scenes’ is immense and we are extremely grateful to all those that give their time and energy free on a daily basis to enable the smooth running of our Club.

website an contact link below.

Minis and Juniors Website

Minis and Juniors Contacts

Club Office Hours - 8.30 until 15.00; Mon-Fri.

Home Match Days - Bar open 12.00 until close.

Bar also open as required for other fixtures played at the Club, or events, and on selected Friday evenings the day before 1st XV home league games. Please contact the club on (01534) 499929 for more details.

 

PROGRAMME & UPDATES
NEXT HOME GAME

11 Dec 2021

DAY - MONTH - YEAR

SANTANDER INTERNATIONAL SUPPORTERS MARQUEE

Why not get yourself a Hot Pot (Curry or Chilli served with rice) in the supporters marquee £8 per pot.