fbpx
SEASON TICKETS EVENTS VISITORS SHOP CONTACT

Jersey Reds Contacts

Address: Jersey Reds, Rue des Landes, St Peter JE3 7BG

Jersey Reds Club Office tel: 01534 499929 Fax: 01534 499448

Club Office Hours – 8.30 until 15.00, Mon-Fri.

CONTACTS

Director: Mark Morgan | E: mark.morgan@jerseyreds.je

Director: Mark Chown | E: mark.chown@jerseyreds.je

Director: Gordon Crawford | E: gordon.crawford@jerseyreds.je

Director: Brian Morris | E: brian.morris@jerseyreds.je

Director: Paul Kilbride | E: Paul.kilbride@jerseyreds.je

Operations Manager: Sean Dunne | E: sean.dunne@jerseyreds.je | T: 01534 499929 | M: 07797 820050

Welfare & Administration Manager: Nicola Dando | E: nicola.dando@jerseyreds.je | T: 01534 499929

Player Registrar: Guy Hinks | E: guy.hinks@jerseyreds.je | M: 07797 737317

Administrator & Match Tickets: Vicki Perchard | E: vicki.perchard@jerseyreds.je

Financial Controller: Paul Wilkinson | E: paul.wilkinson@jerseyreds.je | T: 01534 499929

Groundsman: Myles Landick | E: myles.landick@jerseyreds.je | M: 07797 775064

Fixture Secretary, Travel & League Contact: Kate Innes | E: kate.innes@jerseyreds.je | M: 07797 748826

Social Media : Dominika Radzikowska | E: Dominika.radzikowska@jerseyreds.je

Press officer: Tom Innes | E: tom.innes@jerseyreds.je | M: 07829 959888

Club Shop: Guy Hinks | E: guy.hinks@jerseyreds.je

Director of Rugby: Harvey Biljon | E: harvey.biljon@jerseyreds.je

Head Coach (Forwards): Rob Webber | E: rob.webber@jerseyreds.je

Assistant Coach: Tom Williams | E: tom.williams@jerseyreds.je

1st XV Manager & Player Registrar: Guy Hinks | E: guy.hinks@jerseyreds.je | M: 07797 737317

Head of Strength & Conditioning: Sam Handy | E: sam.handy@jerseyreds.je

Senior Physiotherapist: Will Inglis | E: Will.Inglis@jerseyreds.je

Head of Medical: Oliver Ware | E: oliver.ware@jerseyreds.je

Head of Performance Analysis: George Wisden | E: george.wisden@jersseyreds.je

 

 

NEXT HOME GAME

4 Feb 2023

DAY - MONTH - YEAR

NEWS

Reds target Trailfinders in possible pool decider

03 Feb 2023

Home side look to improve poor record over London rivals

THE WATERING HOLE

Why not come and chillout in the ‘Watering Hole’ before the game? A full-bar and food is available and you can enjoy some live music after the game.