fbpx
MEMBERSHIPS EVENTS VISITORS SHOP CONTACT
SEASON TICKETS
BUY TICKETS
BECOME A MEMBER

Contact

Address: Jersey Rugby Football Club, Rue des Landes, St Peter JE3 7BG

Jersey Reds Club Office tel: 01534 499929 Fax: 01534 499448

CONTACTS

Chairman: Mark Morgan | E: mark.morgan@jerseyreds.je | M: 07797 861218

President: Cliff Chipperfield | E: cliff.chipperfield@jerseyreds.je | M: 07797 750438

Treasurer: Mark Oliver | E: mark.oliver@jerseyreds.je | M: 07797 726935

Secretary: Bob Le Corre | E: bob.lecorre@jerseyreds.je | M: 07797 713820

Senior Operations Advisor: Mark Chown | E: mark.chown@jerseyreds.je | T: 01534 499929

Risk & Compliance Advisor: David Goodenough | E: david.goodenough@jerseyreds.je | M: 07797 914412

Senior Financial Adviser: Brian Morris | E: brian.morris@jerseyreds.je | T: 01534 499929

Amateur Chairman – Kenan Osborne | E: kenan.osborne@jerseyreds.je | M: 07797 7500751

Chairman – Minis & Juniors: Roger Nightingale | E: mandj-chairman@jerseyreds.je | M: 07700 734564

Non-Executive Director: Roger Trower | E: roger.trower@jerseyreds.je | T: 01534 499929

Non-Executive Director: Gordon Crawford | E: gordon.crawford@jerseyreds.je | T: 01534 499929

Operations Manager: Sean Dunne | E: sean.dunne@jerseyreds.je | M: 07797 820050

Welfare & Administration Manager: Nicola Dando | E: nicola.dando@jerseyreds.je | T: 01534 499929

Membership Secretary/ Marketing Contact: Vicki Perchard | E: vicki.perchard@jerseyreds.je | T: 07797 759612

Financial Controller: Paul Wilkinson | E: paul.wilkinson@jerseyreds.je | T: 01534 499929

Press officer: Tom Innes | E: tom.innes@jerseyreds.je | M: 07829 959888

Fixture Secretary, Travel & League Contact: Kate Innes | E: kate.innes@jerseyreds.je | M: 07797 748826

Groundsman: Myles Landick | E: myles.landick@jerseyreds.je | M: 07797 775064

Social Media/ Marketing: Stephanie Auckland | E: stephanie.auckland@jerseyreds.je| M: 07797 811675

Director of Rugby: Harvey Biljon | E: harvey.biljon@jerseyreds.je | T: 01534 499929

Assistant Coach (Forwards): Neil Tunnah | E: neil.tunnah@jerseyreds.je | T: 01534 499929

Assistant Coach (Backs): Ed Robinson | E: ed.robinson@jerseyreds.je | T: 01534 499929

1st XV Manager: Guy Hinks | E: guy.hinks@jerseyreds.je | M: 07797 737317

Head Physiotherapist: Emlyn Lynch | E: emlyn.lynch@jerseyreds.je | T: 01534 499929

Head of Athletic Performance: Jim Molony | E: jim.molony@jerseyreds.je | T: 01534 499929

Head of Performance Analysis: Shaun Slater | E: shaun.slater@jerseyreds.je | T: 01534 499929

Rugby Development Officer: Joel Dudley | E: joel.dudley@jerseyreds.je | M: 07829 900625

Player Registrar: Guy Hinks | E: guy.hinks@jerseyreds.je | M: 07797 737317

Head Coach: Myles Landick | E: myles.landick@jerseyreds.je | M: 07797 775064

Team Manager: James Riley | E: james.riley@jerseyreds.je | M: 07829 990883

Assistant Manager: Simon Thomas | E: athletic@jerseyreds.je | M: 07797 721402

Physio: Andy Clarke | E: andy.clarke@jerseyreds.je | M: 07797 724 362

Fixture Secretary: Kate Innes | E: kate.innes@jerseyreds.je | M: 07797 748826

Team Secretary: Claire Lowe | E: clairelowe18@outlook.com | M: 07797 779401

Media Manager: Steph Auckland | E: stephauckland@hotmail.com | M: 07797 811675

Chairman: Kenan Osborne | E: kenan.osborne@jerseyreds.je | M: 07797 750075

Team Manager: Carrie Sandeman | E: carrie.sandeman@jerseyreds.je | M:

Fixture Secretary: Kate Innes | E: kate.innes@jerseyreds.je | M: 07797 748826

With around 600-650 children per week training with us throughout the season, the amount of work that takes place ‘behind the scenes’ is immense and we are extremely grateful to all those that give their time and energy free on a daily basis to enable the smooth running of our Club.

Please see attached PDF files.

2018-19 Squad Contacts

2018-19 M&J Contacts

Club Office Hours – 8.30 until 15.00; Mon-Fri.

Home Match Days – Bar open 12.00 until close.

Bar also open as required for other fixtures played at the Club, or events, and on selected Friday evenings the day before 1st XV home league games. Please contact the club on (01534) 499929 for more details.

 

PROGRAMME & UPDATES

Programme Link for the
2019-20 season coming soon

NEXT GAME

25 Oct 2019

DAY - MONTH - YEAR

SANTANDER INTERNATIONAL SUPPORTERS MARQUEE

Why not book a couple of seats or a table for lunch? The price is £12 per head and this includes a main course, followed by cheese-and-biscuits and coffee.

   Santander International Barclays Bank Butterfield Bank Carey Olsen Grant Thornton Ogier Seymour Hotels Vantage Granite Products Green King IPA Championship Kukri Randalls RBC Natwest International Mitchell Building Contractors