fbpx
SEASON TICKETS EVENTS VISITORS SHOP CONTACT

Contacts

Address: Jersey Reds, Rue des Landes, St Peter JE3 7BG

Jersey Reds Club Office tel: 01534 499929 Fax: 01534 499448

CONTACTS

Director: Mark Morgan | E: mark.morgan@jerseyreds.je

Director: Mark Chown | E: mark.chown@jerseyreds.je

Director: Gordon Crawford | E: gordon.crawford@jerseyreds.je

Director: Brian Morris | E: brian.morris@jerseyreds.je

Director: Bob Le Corre | E: bob.lecorre@jerseyreds.je

Operations Manager: Sean Dunne | E: sean.dunne@jerseyreds.je | M: 07797 820050

Welfare & Administration Manager: Nicola Dando | E: nicola.dando@jerseyreds.je | T: 01534 499929

Player Registrar: Guy Hinks | E: guy.hinks@jerseyreds.je | M: 07797 737317

Administrator: Vicki Perchard | E: vicki.perchard@jerseyreds.je

Financial Controller: Paul Wilkinson | E: paul.wilkinson@jerseyreds.je | T: 01534 499929

Groundsman: Myles Landick | E: myles.landick@jerseyreds.je | M: 07797 775064

Fixture Secretary, Travel & League Contact: Kate Innes | E: kate.innes@jerseyreds.je | M: 07797 748826

Press officer: Tom Innes | E: tom.innes@jerseyreds.je | M: 07829 959888

Social Media : Stephanie Auckland | E: stephanie.auckland@jerseyreds.je

Club Shop: Guy Hinks | E: guy.hinks@jerseyreds.je

Director of Rugby: Harvey Biljon | E: harvey.biljon@jerseyreds.je

Head Coach (Forwards): Rob Webber | E: rob.webber@jerseyreds.je

Assistant Coach: Tom Williams | E: tom.williams@jerseyreds.je

1st XV Manager & Player Registrar: Guy Hinks | E: guy.hinks@jerseyreds.je | M: 07797 737317

Head of Strength & Conditioning: Sam Handy | E: sam.handy@jerseyreds.je

Senior Physiotherapist: Will Inglis | E: Will.Inglis@jerseyreds.je

Head of Medical: Oliver Ware | E: oliver.ware@jerseyreds.je

Head of Performance Analysis: George Wisden | E: george.wisden@jersseyreds.je

JRFC COMMITTEE

President: Cliff Chipperfield | E: cliff.chippfield@jrfc.je

Chairman: Dan McAlister | E: dan.mcalister@jrfc.je

Hon Treasurer: Andy Allan | E: andy.allan@jrfc.je

Hon Secretary Officer: Tom Ellis | E: tom.ellis@jrfc.je

Facilities Manager: Roger Trower | E: roger.trower@jrfc.je

Membership Secretary: Ian Henderson | E: ian.henderson@jrfc.je

Membership Liaison: Tom Innes | E: tom.innes@jrfc.je

Fixture Secretary: Kate Innes | E: kate.innes@jrfc.je | M: 07797 748826

International Tickets: David Rees | E: mandj-secretary@jrfc.je

Safeguarding officer: Claire White | E: safeguarding@jrfc.je

JRFC AMATEUR 1st XV CONTACTS

Head Coach: Myles Landick | E: myles.landick@jrfc.je | M: 07797 775064

Physio: Andy Clarke | E: andy.clarke@jrfc.je

Team Manager: TBC | E:

JRFC AMATEUR WOMEN CONTACTS

Team Manager: Simon Le Moignan | E: simonlemoignan@jrfc.je

Fixture Secretary: Kate Innes | E: kate.innes@jrfc.je | M: 07797 748826

JRFC MINIS & JUNIORS CONTACTS

Contact link below.

Minis and Juniors Contacts

Chair: Michelle Clark | E: mandj-chair@jrfc.je

Safeguarding officer: Claire White | E: safeguarding@jrfc.je

Club Office Hours - 8.30 until 15.00; Mon-Fri.

Home Match Days - Ground opens at 1.00pm for 3pm kick off and 5.45 pm for 7.45pm kick off until close.

Please contact the club on (01534) 499929 for more details.

 

PROGRAMME & UPDATES
NEXT HOME GAME

30 Sep 2022

DAY - MONTH - YEAR

SANTANDER INTERNATIONAL SUPPORTERS MARQUEE

Why not come a chillout in the supporters marquee before the game, A fully stocked bar and food is available, seated and standing tables, on a first come first served basis and a great place to meet the Reds supporters.