Fixtures & Results (2018-19)

After a strong return to competitive action last year, Jersey Reds Women continue in Women's NC South 2 this term with high hopes of a succesful year.

Where result is indicated in red, click for match report

Date H/A Opposition Kick-Off Result
2018        
Sun 9th Sep A Swanage & Wareham 1.30pm  47-5 (W)
Sun 16th Sep H Oakmeadians  -  Walkover (W)
Sun 7th Oct A Basingstoke 1pm  10-17 (L)
Sat 20th Oct H Southampton 12pm  14-22 (L)
Sun 18th Nov A Amesbury 1pm  32-7 (L)
Sun 2nd Dec H Dorchester/Wey & P 12.30pm  35-0 (W)
Sun 9th Dec A Oakmeadians  -  Walkover (W)
2019        
Sat 5th Jan H Basingstoke 11.15am  51-0 (W)
Sat 12th Jan A Southampton 12.00pm  21-14 (W)
Sun 24th Feb H Amesbury    
Sun 3rd Mar A Dorchester/Wey & P    
Sun 17th Mar H Swanage & Wareham    
Sat 13th Apr H Peterborough (Friendly) - TBC    
Sat 11th May H Guernsey (Siam)    
Email Newsletter

Enter your email address below to receive our email newsletter.

Photo Gallery
Go to the Gallery
Events Calendar

Check out the Academy calendar to see what events are coming up.

ACADEMY CALENDAR +