Fixtures & Results (2018-19)

After a strong return to competitive action last year, Jersey Reds Women continue in Women's NC South 2 this term with high hopes of a succesful year.

Date H/A Opposition Kick-Off Result
2018        
Sun 9th Sep A Swanage & Wareham 1.30pm  47-5 (W)
Sun 16th Sep H Oakmeadians 1.30pm  Postponed
Sun 7th Oct A Basingstoke 1pm  10-17 (L)
Sat 20th Oct H Southampton 12pm  14-22 (L)
Sun 18th Nov A Amesbury    
Sun 2nd Dec H Dorchester/Wey & P    
Sun 9th Dec A Oakmeadians    
2019        
Sat 5th Jan H Basingstoke    
Sat 12th Jan A Southampton    
Sun 24th Feb H Amesbury    
Sun 3rd Mar A Dorchester/Wey & P    
Sun 17th Mar H Swanage & Wareham    
Email Newsletter

Enter your email address below to receive our email newsletter.

Photo Gallery
Go to the Gallery
Events Calendar

Check out the Academy calendar to see what events are coming up.

ACADEMY CALENDAR +