fbpx
EVENTS VISITORS SHOP CONTACT LOG IN

Fixtures & Results (2021-22)

 

Date Opponent H/A KO Score
Fri 20th Sep COOKE (F) H 7pm 0-47 (L)
Sat 9th Oct Seaford A 12.45pm 10-57 (W)
Sun 24th Oct LEWES II H - - P# - - - - P# - -
Sat 6th Nov Guernsey Raiders (Siam) A 1pm 46-7 (L)
Sun 21st Nov PULBOROUGH H 4.30pm 24-10 (W)
Sun 5th Dec Horsham A 2pm 12-10 (L)
Sun 12th Dec HOVE II H --P^-- --P^--
2022
Sun 9th Jan SEAFORD H --P@-- --P@--
Sat 22nd Jan Lewes II A 1.45pm w/o (W)¬
Sun 6th Feb WORTHING WARRIORS H 4.30pm
Sun 20th Feb Pulborough A 1.30pm
Sat 5th Mar HORSHAM H tbc
Sun 20th Mar Hove II A tbc
Sun 27th Mar Worthing Warriors A tbc
Sun 10th Apr LEWES II H tbc #     #
Sat 23rd Apr  SEAFORD H tbc @     @
Sat 14th May GUERNSEY RAIDERS (SIAM) H tbc
Sat 21st May Guernsey Raiders (Siam) A tbc

(P) - postponed

(F) - friendly

# - moved from 24th Oct to 10th April

@ - moved from 9th Jan to 23rd April

^ - revised date tbc

¬ - friendly game staged after hosts couldn't raise a side; result = walkover to Reds

LATEST TWEET @jerseyredswomen

Nick Campbell and Jay McFarlane will collide in the first Scottish heavyweight title fight since 1951 on the undercard to Josh Taylor vs Jack Catterall on February 26, live on Sky Sports! 🏴󠁧󠁢󠁳󠁣󠁴󠁿

-->