fbpx
EVENTS VISITORS SHOP CONTACT
SEASON TICKETS
BUY TICKETS

Fixtures & Results (2019-20)

 

Date Opponent H/A KO Score
Sun 8th Sep Cranbrook H 2pm 5-7 (L)
Sun 15th Sep Seaford A 2pm W/O (W)
Sun 6th Oct Lewes II H 2pm 39-21 (W)
Sun 20th Oct Worthing A 2pm 10-63 (W)
Sun 10th Nov Tonbridge Judd H 2pm 10-24 (L)
Sun 17th Nov St Francis A 2pm 0-34 (W)
Sun 1st Dec Hove II H 2pm 12-12 (D)
Sun 8th Dec Seaford H 2pm W/O (W)
Sun 5th Jan Lewes II A 2pm 25-14 (L)
Sun 12th Jan Worthing H 1.30pm 89-0 (W)
Sun 2nd Feb Tonbridge Judd A 2pm
Sun 23rd Feb St Francis H TBC
Sun 1st Mar Hove II A 1.30pm
Sun 15th Mar Cranbrook A TBC
Sat 21st Mar Ampthill (F) H 10.30am
Sat 2nd May Guernsey (Siam) A TBC

W/O – walkover

(F) – friendly

LATEST TWEET @jerseyredswomen

We face @Rams_Titans this coming Saturday πŸ‡―πŸ‡ͺ

🏟 Stade Athletic (pitch 2)
⏱ KO 1.30 pm
πŸ’πŸ½β€β™‚οΈ Free Entry
🍴 Lunch 11:45 for 12 - Message us to book your table / Space.

-->