fbpx
EVENTS VISITORS SHOP CONTACT
SEASON TICKETS
BUY TICKETS

Fixtures & Results (2019-20)

 

Date Opponent H/A KO Score
Sun 8th Sep Cranbrook H 2pm 5-7 (L)
Sun 15th Sep Seaford A 2pm W/O (W)
Sun 6th Oct Lewes II H 2pm 39-21 (W)
Sun 20th Oct Worthing A 2pm 10-63 (W)
Sun 10th Nov Tonbridge Judd H 2pm 10-24 (L)
Sun 17th Nov St Francis A 2pm 0-34 (W)
Sun 1st Dec Hove II H 2pm 12-12 (D)
Sun 8th Dec Seaford H 2pm W/O (W)
Sun 5th Jan Lewes II A 2pm 25-14 (L)
Sun 12th Jan Worthing H 1.30pm 89-0 (W)
Sun 2nd Feb Tonbridge Judd A 1pm 17-7 (L)
Sun 23rd Feb St Francis H 1.30pm 31-0 (W)
Sun 1st Mar Hove II A 1.30pm 8-48 (W)
Sun 15th Mar Cranbrook A 2.00pm    P-P ¬
Sat 21st Mar Ampthill (F) H 10.30am    P-P ¬
Sat 2nd May Guernsey (Siam) A 12.30pm    P-P ¬

¬ Games from 15 Mar to end of May postponed due to the coronavirus outbreak

W/O – walkover

(F) – friendly

LATEST TWEET @jerseyredswomen

DAY 7 - yes it’s that man again Jeffers with a cheeky chip chase to dot down against Old Elthamians in 2017 🔴🇯🇪

-->