fbpx
MEMBERSHIPS EVENTS VISITORS SHOP CONTACT
SEASON TICKETS
BUY TICKETS
BECOME A MEMBER

Fixture & Results (2019-20)

 

Date Opponent H/A KO Score
Sun 8th Sep Cranbrook H 2pm
Sun 15th Sep Seaford A TBC
Sun 6th Oct Lewes II H TBC
Sun 20th Oct Worthing A TBC
Sun 10th Nov Tonbridge Judd H TBC
Sun 17th Nov St Francis A TBC
Sun 1st Dec Hove II H TBC
Sun 8th Dec Seaford H TBC
Sun 5th Jan Lewes II A TBC
Sun 12th Jan Worthing H TBC
Sun 2nd Feb Tonbridge Judd A TBC
Sun 23rd Feb St Francis H TBC
Sun 1st Mar Hove II A TBC
Sun 15th Mar Cranbrook A TBC
LATEST TWEET @jerseyredswomen

Full time - Athletic 21
Bishops stortford 14
Boys hold out to get the win, thanks to everyone for their amazing support. Winning feeling is back #reds #athletic #rugby #development

-->