fbpx
EVENTS VISITORS SHOP CONTACT LOG IN
SEASON TICKETS
BUY TICKETS
BECOME A MEMBER

Archive (2017-18)

Jersey Reds Women are back!

After a development year away from league rugby, Jersey Reds Women have entered the Women's NC South 2 league for the 2017-18 season.

Date Team Time Result
September 2017
Sun 17th Sept TROJAN LADIES II (H) (NC South 2) # 1.30pm Cancelled
Sun 24th Sept Free weekend - -
October 2017
Sun 1st Oct Free weekend - -
Sun 8th Oct Oakmeadians Ladies II (A) (NC South 2) 1.00pm 20-15 (L)
Sat 14th Oct BASINGSTOKE LADIES (H) (NC South 2) 1.00pm 37-10 (W)
Sun 22nd Oct Free weekend - -
Sun 29th Oct Free weekend - -
November 2017
Sat 4th Nov Southampton Ladies (A) (NC South 2) 2.15pm 21-15 (L)
Sun 12th Nov Free weekend - -
Sun 19th Nov Free weekend - -
Sun 26th Nov Free weekend - -
December 2017
Sun 3rd Dec HAVANT LADIES (H) (NC South 2) 1.00pm 0-19 (L)
Sat 9th Dec Dorchester, Weymouth & Portland (A) (NC South 2) 12.30pm 0-20 (W)
Sun 17th Dec Free weekend - -
Sun 24th Dec Free weekend - -
Sun 31st Dec Free weekend - -
January 2018
Sun 7th Jan Free weekend - -
Sun 14th Jan OAKMEADIANS LADIES II (H) (NC South 2) 1.00pm Cancelled
Sun 21st Jan Free weekend - -
Sun 28th Jan Basingstoke Ladies (A) (NC South 2) 2.15pm 5-40 (W)
February 2018
Sat 3rd Feb SOUTHAMPTON LADIES (H) (NC South 2) 12.00pm 0-29 (L)
Sun 11th Feb Free weekend - -
Sun 18th Feb Free weekend - -
Sun 25th Feb Free weekend - -
March 2018
Sun 4th Mar Free weekend - -
Sun 11th Mar Havant Ladies (A) (NC South 2) 2.00pm 53-0 (L)
Sun 18th Mar DORCHESTER, WEY & P (H) (NC South 2) ± - Cancelled
Sun 25th Mar Free weekend - -
April 2018
Sun 1st Apr Free weekend - -
Sun 8th Apr Trojans Ladies II (A) (NC South 2) # - Cancelled
Sun 8th Apr Havant Ladies (A) (Friendly) # 2.30pm 51-17 (L)
Sun 15th Apr Free weekend - -
Sat 21st Apr BELFAST BARBARIANS (H) (Friendly) 5.00pm 42-10 (W)
Sun 29th Apr Free weekend - -
May 2018
Sat 5th May Guernsey Ladies (A) (Ladies Siam) 10.55am 40-0 (L)

# Trojans Ladies withdrew from the league, prompting the arrangement of a friendly with Havant

± Dorchester, Weymouth & Portland cancelled the scheduled fixture on March 18th

LATEST TWEET @jerseyredswomen

Well done to the Our lads and the Gaffer who won the Minor cup final with @ChirpysCC this afternoon down at Grainville. 🏏🏆 #cricket #rugbydoescricket

-->