fbpx
MEMBERSHIPS EVENTS VISITORS SHOP CONTACT
SEASON TICKETS
BUY TICKETS
BECOME A MEMBER

Athletic Fixtures & Results 2019-20

Date Opponent H/A KO Score
Sat 17-Aug Old Elthamians H 12.00 19-21 
Sat 07-Sep Richmond Saxons A 12.30 7-40
Sat 28-Sep Richmond Vikings H 2.30 24-41
Sat 05-Oct Barnes A 12.30
Sat 12-Oct Rams Titans A 1.30
Sat 19-Oct Bishops Stortford H 1.30
Sat 26-Oct Cinderford H 3.00
Sat 09-Nov Old Elthamians A 12.30
Sat 16-Nov Canterbury H TBA
Sat 23-Nov RP Rangers A 12.00
Sat 07-Dec Wimbledon H TBA
Sat 04-Jan Chinnor H TBA
Sat 11-Jan Richmond Vikings A 12.30
Sat 18-Jan Barnes H TBA
Sat 25-Jan Rams Titans H TBA
Sat 01-Feb Bishops Stortford A 1.00
Sat 15-Feb RP Rangers H TBA
Sat 07-Mar Canterbury A 1.00
Sat 14-Mar Richmond Saxons H 12.00
Sat 21-Mar Ampthill H TBA
Sat 28-Mar Esher H TBA
Sat 04-Apr Wimbledon A TBA
Sat 18-Apr Cambridge H TBA
red font = double header
LUNCHES ON JERSEY ATHLETICS HOME MATCH DAYS

Why not book a couple of seats or a table for lunch? The price is £15 per head and this includes a main course, followed by cheese-and-biscuits and coffee.

LATEST TWEET @JRFCAthletic

It’s Game Day!

We return to Pitch 1 at @jerseyrfc for our first game of the season at 2pm vs @CranbrookLadies

See you soon!

#innerwarrior #COYR #jerseyreds #jrw #thisgirlcan #gameday #wereback https://t.co/QHannq7T2H