fbpx
MEMBERSHIPS EVENTS VISITORS SHOP CONTACT
SEASON TICKETS
BUY TICKETS
BECOME A MEMBER

Athletic Fixtures & Results 2018-19

Date
Team (Home games in CAPITALS)
Time
Result
All games Zoo Shield unless stated
Kick-off times marked * are TBC
AUGUST 2018
Sat 18th Aug
OLD ELTHAMIANS (H) – (Pre Season)
12.00pm
Sat 25th Aug
Free weekend
SEPTEMBER 2018
Sat 1 Sept
RAMS TITANS (H)
1.30pm
26-33 (L)
Sat 8 Sept
Free weekend
Sat 15 Sept
Bishop’s Stortford (A)
1.30pm
19-32 (L)
Sat 22 Sept
Wimbledon (A)
12.30pm
27-18 (W)
Sat 29 Sept
Old Elthamians (A)
12.30pm
61-17 (L)
OCTOBER 2018
Sat 6 Oct
Free weekend
Sat 13 Oct
Free weekend
Sat 20 Oct
Free weekend
Sat 27 Oct
Richmond Saxons (A)
12.00pm
26-19 (L)
NOVEMBER 2018
Sat 3 Nov
BARNES (H)
11.30am
36-19 (W)
Sat 10 Nov
ESHER (H)
12.30pm
29-19 (L)
Sat 17 Nov
Chinnor (A)
1.00pm
postponed #
Sat 24 Nov
Free weekend
DECEMBER 2018
Sat 1 Dec
Free weekend
Sat 8 Dec
Ampthill (A)
1.00pm
21-22 (W)
Sat 15 Dec
CAMBRIDGE (H)
2.00pm
19-15 (W)
Sat 22 Dec
Free weekend
Sat 29 Dec
Free weekend
JANUARY 2019
Sat 5 Jan
BISHOP’S STORTFORD (H)
2.15pm
24-19 (W)
Sat 12 Jan
Rams Titans (A)
1.00pm
51-21 (L)
Sat 19 Jan
Free weekend
Sat 26 Jan
WIMBLEDON (H)
2.00pm
26-17 (W)
FEBRUARY 2019
Sat 2 Feb
Free weekend
Sat 9 Feb
Free weekend
Sat 16 Feb
RICHMOND SAXONS (H)
3.00pm
42-26 (W)
Sat 23 Feb
Richmond Vikings (A)
1.20pm
50-15 (L)
MARCH 2019
Sat 2 Mar
Barnes (A)
12.30pm
35-22 (L)
Sat 9 Mar
CHINNOR (H)
2.00pm
31-17 (W)
Sat 16 Mar
Free weekend
Sat 23 Mar
Esher (A)
12.30pm
36-19 (W)
Sat 30 Mar
RICHMOND VIKINGS (H)
12.00pm
50-19 (W)
APRIL 2019
Sat 6 Apr
AMPTHILL (H)
11.00am
15-27 (L)
Sat 13 Apr
Cambridge (A)
2.30pm
61-26 (L)
Sat 20 Apr
Free weekend
Sat 27 Apr
COVENTRY (Friendly) (H)
12.00pm
17-33 (L)
MAY 2019
Sat 11 May
GUERNSEY RAIDERS (Fallaize Cup) (H) *
2.00pm
20-17 (W)

# – match postponed due to fog affecting outward travel to the mainland

* – The Fallaize Cup was followed by the Siam Cup at 4.30pm – this latter fixture is listed on the 1st XV fixtures/results page

LUNCHES ON JERSEY ATHLETICS HOME MATCH DAYS

Why not book a couple of seats or a table for lunch? The price is £15 per head and this includes a main course, followed by cheese-and-biscuits and coffee.

LATEST TWEET @JRFCAthletic

Reds support remains strong on the sideline despite the terrible conditions