fbpx
EVENTS VISITORS SHOP CONTACT LOG IN
SEASON TICKETS
BUY TICKETS
BECOME A MEMBER

Athletic Fixtures & Results 2017-18

Date Team Time Result
August 2017
Sat 20th Aug Dominion Royals (H) (Pre-season) 3.00pm 58-20 (W)
Sat 27th Aug REC Rugby Rennes (A) (Pre-season) #
2.30pm # 33-0 (L)
September 2017
Sat 2nd Sept Ampthill (A) (Zoo Sports Shield) 12.00pm
23-22 (L)
Sat 9th Sept Free weekend -
-
Sat 16th Sept Coventry Dev (A) (Zoo Sports Shield) 1.00pm
29-33 (W)
Sat 23rd Sept RICHMOND VIKINGS (H) (Zoo Sports Shield) 3.00pm
31-36 (L)
Sat 30th Sept Blackheath Heathens (A) (Zoo Sports Shield) 12.30pm
32-14 (L)
October 2017
Sat 7th Oct Free weekend - -
Sat 14th Oct Esher Cardinals (A) (Zoo Sports Shield) 12.30pm
73-28 (L)
Sat 21st Oct BISHOP'S STORTFORD (H) (Zoo Sports Shield) 2.00pm
15-17 (L)
Sat 28th Oct Barnes (A) (Zoo Sports Shield) 1.00pm
56-19 (L)
November 2017
Sat 4th Nov CHINNOR (H) (Zoo Sports Shield) 1.30pm 39-24 (W)
Sat 11th Nov LDN SCOTTISH HIGHLANDERS (H) (Zoo Sports) 11.30am
20-7 (W)
Sat 18th Nov Free weekend - -
Sat 25th Nov Cambridge (A) (Zoo Sports Shield) 1.35pm
29-36 (W)
December 2017
Sat 2nd Dec Old Elthamians (A) (Zoo Sports Shield) 1.15pm
47-19 (L)
Sat 9th Dec RICHMOND SAXONS (H) (Zoo Sports Shield) 11.30am
47-17 (W)
Sat 16th Dec Free weekend -
-
Sat 23rd Dec Free weekend - -
Sat 30th Dec Free weekend - -
January 2018
Sat 6th Jan Free weekend - -
Sat 13th Jan Richmond Vikings (A) (Zoo Sports Shield) 12.30pm 36-7 (L)
Sat 20th Jan BLACKHEATH HEATHENS (H ±) (Zoo Sports Shield) 1.30pm
31-7 (W)
Sat 27th Jan Free weekend - -
February 2018
Sat 3rd Feb ESHER CARDINALS (H) (Zoo Sports Shield) 1.30pm
36-0 (W)
Sat 10th Feb Bishop's Stortford (A) (Zoo Sports Shield) 12.30pm
7-49 (W)
Sat 17th Feb BARNES (H) (Zoo Sports Shield) 1.30pm
29-11 (W)
Sat 24th Feb COVENTRY DEV (H) (Zoo Sports Shield) 12.30pm
26-19 (W)
March 2018
Sat 3rd Mar Chinnor (A) (Zoo Sports Shield) @ 12.15pm
19-14 (L)
Sat 10th Mar CAMBRIDGE (H) (Zoo Sports Shield) 12.30pm
17-36 (L)
Sat 17th Mar Worthing Raiders 'A' XV (A) (Friendly) § 12.30pm
0-55 (W)
Sat 24th Mar Free weekend - -
Sat 31st Mar Cinderford United (A) (Zoo Sports Shield) ** 4.00pm 27-17 (L)
April 2017
Sat 7th Apr OLD ELTHAMIANS (H) (Zoo Sports Shield) 1.30pm
20-17 (W)
Sat 14th Apr Richmond Saxons (A) (Zoo Sports Shield) 2.15pm
57-24 (L)
Sat 21st Apr CINDERFORD UNITED (H ±) (Zoo Sports Shield) 1.00pm
18-9 (W)
Sat 28th Apr AMPTHILL (H) (Zoo Sports Shield) 3.45pm 19-38 (L)
May 2017
Sat 5th May Guernsey Raiders (A) (Fallaize Cup) 12.15pm 15-13 (L)

# Match played at Stade de La Nourais, home ground of Dinan Rugby Club.

± Matches played at Les Quennevais Sports Centre

@ Match played at Aylesbury RFC due to weather conditions

§ Friendly fixture arranged after London Scottish Highlanders withdrew from the originally-scheduled fixture

** Match switched to 3G pitch at Hartpury RFC due to weather conditions

LUNCHES ON JERSEY ATHLETICS HOME MATCH DAYS

Why not book a couple of seats or a table for lunch? The price is £15 per head and this includes a main course, followed by cheese-and-biscuits and coffee.

LATEST TWEET @JRFCAthletic

Only 4 more days until our charity fundraiser for Jersey Women's Refuge!! The women will be wearing our reds shirts for the challenge so keep an eye out for us 🔴 this event is supported by our sponsors @rossboroughins 🙌
Please follow the link to donate:

https://sportsgiving.co.uk/sponsorship/entry/424129