Athletic Contacts

Athletic Management Committee 

Title Name Email Phone
Chairman Cliff Chipperfield  cliff.chipperfield@jerseyreds.je 07797 750438 (M)
Club Captain Guy Hinks guy.hinks@jerseyreds.je 07797 737317 (M)
Coach Myles Landick myles.landick@jerseyreds.je 07700 344840 (M)
Coach Bob Shambrook bobshambrook@gmail.com 07797 789179 (M)
Team Manager Rad Montgomery radleymontgomery@hotmail.com 07797 718983 (M)
Fixture Secretary Kate Innes  kate.innes@jerseyreds.je 07797 748826 (M)
Team Secretary Claire Lowe  clairelowe18@outlook.com 07797 779401 (M)
Media Manager Steph Auckland stephauckland@hotmail.com 07797 811675 (M)
Email Newsletter

Enter your email address below to receive our email newsletter.

Photo Gallery
Go to the Gallery
Events Calendar

Check out the Academy calendar to see what events are coming up.

ACADEMY CALENDAR +