fbpx
SEASON TICKETS EVENTS VISITORS SHOP CONTACT

Amateur Contact

Address: Jersey Rugby Football Club, Rue des Landes, St Peter JE3 7BG

Club tel: 01534 499929

CONTACTS

President: Cliff Chipperfield | E: cliff.chipperfield@jrfc.je

Chairman: Dan McAlister | E: dan.mcalister@jrfc.je

Hon Treasurer Officer: Andy Allan | E: andy.allan@jrfc.je

Hon Secretary Officer: Tom Ellis | E: tom.ellis@jrfc.je

Facilities Manager: Roger Trower | E: roger.trower@jrfc.je

Membership Secretary: Tom Innes | E: tom.innes@jrfc.je

Fixture Secretary: Kate Innes | E: kate.innes@jrfc.je | M: 07797 748826

International Ticket Contact: David Rees | E: mandj-secretary@jrfc.je

Media Manager: Steph Auckland | E: Stephanie.Auckland@jrfc.je

Safeguarding officer: Claire White | E: safeguarding@jrfc.je

Head Coach: Myles Landick | E: myles.landick@jrfc.je | M: 07797 775064

Head of Performance: Sam Handy | E: sam.handy@jerseyreds.je | T: 01534 499929

Physio: Andy Clarke | E: andy.clarke@jrfc.je | M: 07797 724362

Team Manager: Christa Roberts | E: christa.roberts@jrfc.je | M: 07797 853083

Head Coach: Simon Le Moignan| E: simonlemoignan@jrfc.je | M: 07797 750438

Team Manager: Elsa Rocha | E: elsa.rocha@jrfc.je

Chairman: Michelle Clark | E: mandj-chariman@jrfc.je

Treasurer: Mark Stockwell | E: mandj-treasurer@jrfc.je

Secretary: David Rees | E: mandj-secretary@jrfc.je

League Coordinator: Don Gardener | E: don.gardener@jrfc.je

Membership Secretary: Kevin Gollop | E: kevin.gollop@jrfc.je

Fixture Secretary: Stuart Dixon-Smith | E: stuart.dixon-smith@jrfc.je

Head of first Aid & Medical: Andy Clarke| E: andy.clarke@jrfc.je

Safeguarding officer: Claire White | E: safeguarding@jrfc.je

Team Managers – Contact Details

Lead Coaches – Contact Details

Squads – HERE

 

PROGRAMME & UPDATES

Programme Link for the
season coming soon

NEXT HOME GAME

19 Aug 2022

DAY - MONTH - YEAR

SANTANDER INTERNATIONAL SUPPORTERS MARQUEE

Why not get yourself a Hot Pot (Curry or Chilli served with rice) in the supporters marquee £8 per pot.

Skip to toolbar