fbpx
SEASON TICKETS EVENTS VISITORS SHOP CONTACT

JERSEY RUGBY FC

Address: Jersey Rugby Football Club, Rue des Landes, St Peter JE3 7BG

CONTACTS

President: Cliff Chipperfield | E: cliff.chipperfield@jrfc.je

Chair Officer: Dan McAlister | E: dan.mcalister@jrfc.je

Hon Treasurer Officer: Andy Allan | E: andy.allan@jrfc.je

Hon Secretary Officer: Tom Ellis | E: tom.ellis@jrfc.je

Facilities Manager: Roger Trower | E: roger.trower@jrfc.je

Membership Secretary: Ian Henderson | E: ian.henderson@jrfc.je

Membership Liaison: Tom Innes | E: tom.innes@jrfc.je

Fixture Secretary: Kate Innes | E: kate.innes@jrfc.je | M: 07797 748826

International Ticket Contact: David Rees | E: mandj-secretary@jrfc.je

MandJ’s Chair: Michelle Clark | E: mandj-chair@jrfc.je

Safeguarding officer: Claire White | E: safeguarding@jrfc.je

JRFC 1st XV Contact

Head Coach: Myles Landick | E: myles.landick@jrfc.je | M: 07797 775064

Physio: Andy Clarke | E: andy.clarke@jrfc.je

Team Manager: TBC | E:

JRFC Women Contacts

Head Coach: Simon Le Moignan| E: simonlemoignan@jrfc.je

Team Manager: Elsa Rocha | E: elsa.rocha@jrfc.je

 

JRFC MINIS & JUNIORS CONTACTS HERE

 

NEXT HOME GAME

3 Dec 2022

DAY - MONTH - YEAR

NEWS

Something has to give as Reds face cup clash with Trailfinders

17 Nov 2022

Old rivals both seek to stretch start-of-season winning run to 10 games

THE WATERING HOLE

Why not come and chillout in the ‘Watering Hole’ before the game? A full-bar and food is available and you can enjoy some live music after the game.