1st XV Fixtures & Results 2018-19

For preview, please click on opponents' name.
For match reports, click on result.

Date Team (Home games in CAPITALS) Time Result
  GKIPA Championship unless stated    
JULY 2018      
Sat 28th July RC VANNES (H) (Pre-season) 3.00pm 27-17 (W)
AUGUST 2018      
w/e 3-5 Aug Free weekend    -     
Sat 11th Aug HARLEQUINS (H) (Pre-season) 7.00pm
14-33 (L)
Sat 18th Aug OLD ELTHAMIANS (H) (Pre-season) 3.00pm* 35-7 (W)
w/e 24-26 Aug Free weekend     -     
SEPTEMBER 2018      
Sat 1 Sept Coventry (A)  3.00pm 20-15 (L)
Sat 8 Sept Bedford Blues (A)  3.00pm 26-22 (L)
w/e 14-16 Sept Reserve weekend    -       -
Sat 22 Sept London Scottish (A)  2.00pm 27-24 (L)
Fri 28 Sept YORKSHIRE CARNEGIE (H)  7.45pm 36-19 (W)
OCTOBER 2018      
Sat 6 Oct Doncaster Knights (A)  2.30pm 22-47 (W)
Sat 13 Oct CORNISH PIRATES (H)  3.00pm 33-10 (W)
Sat 20 Oct Hartpury (A)  2.30pm 14-52 (W)
Sat 27 Oct RICHMOND (H)  3.00pm 28-21 (W)
NOVEMBER 2018      
Sat 3 Nov LONDON IRISH (H)
 2.00pm 17-14 (W)   
Sun 11 Nov Ealing Trailfinders (A) (Cup Round 1)  2.00pm 34-41 (W)
Sat 17 Nov LONDON SCOTTISH (H) (Cup Round 2)  2.00pm 41-10 (W)
Sat 24 Nov RICHMOND (H) (Cup Round 3)  3.00pm  
DECEMBER 2018      
Sat 1 Dec Richmond (A) (Cup Round 4)  2.15pm  
Sat 8 Dec EALING TRAILFINDERS (H) (Cup Round 5)  2.00pm  
Sat 15 Dec London Scottish (A) (Cup Round 6)  2.00pm#  
Sat 22 Dec Ealing Trailfinders (A)  2.00pm  
w/e 28-30 Dec Reserve weekend     -  
JANUARY 2019      
w/e 4-6 Jan Reserve weekend     -     
Sat 12 Jan NOTTINGHAM RUGBY (H)  3.00pm  
Sat 19 Jan BEDFORD BLUES (H)  3.00pm  
Sun 27 Jan London Irish (A)  2.00pm  
FEBRUARY 2019      
w/e 1-3 Feb Cup Quarter-finals     -  
Sat 9 Feb LONDON SCOTTISH (H)  2.00pm  
Sun 17 Feb Yorkshire Carnegie (A)  3.00pm  
w/e 22-24 Feb Cup Semi-finals     -  
MARCH 2019      
Fri 1 Mar DONCASTER KNIGHTS (H)  7.45pm  
Sun 10 Mar Cornish Pirates (A)  2.30pm  
w/e 15-17 Mar Reserve weekend     -  
Sat 23 Mar HARTPURY (H)  3.00pm  
Sat 30 Mar Richmond (A)  2.15pm  
APRIL 2019      
w/e 5-7 Apr Reserve weekend     -  
Sat 13 Apr EALING TRAILFINDERS (H)  2.00pm  
Fri 19 Apr Nottingham (A)
 7.45pm  
Sat 27 Apr COVENTRY (H)  3.00pm  
MAY 2018      
w/e 3-5 May Cup Final     -  
Sat 11 May GUERNSEY RAIDERS (Siam Cup)
 tbc  


*
Jersey Reds Athletic hosted Old Elthamians 2nd XV on Saturday August 18th, k-o 12pm

# Championship Cup regulations require all round 6 games to kick off by 2pm latest on the final Saturday

Email Newsletter

Enter your email address below to receive our email newsletter.

Photo Gallery
Go to the Gallery
Events Calendar

Check out the Academy calendar to see what events are coming up.

ACADEMY CALENDAR +