• Jersey Rugby Football Club
  • Jersey Rugby Football Club

Coaches/Managers

2016/17 Season

U7s - Lead Coach
Dave Harrington
dharringtonjersey@gmail.com
07797 746744

U7s - Manager
Caroline Harrington
caroline.harrington1@gmail.com
07797 724687

U8s - Lead Coach
Kenan Osbourne
rugby@osborneonline.co.uk
07797 818827

U8s - Manager
Tracey Boylan
traceyboylan@yahoo.co.uk
07797 925324

U9s - Lead Coach
Simon Thomas
simon.thomas2709@googlemail.coms.thomas@gov.je
07797 779388

U9s - Manager
Caroline Parry
cabrams99@hotmail.comjrfcacademyrugby@outlook.com
07700 887900

U10s - Lead Coach
Mark Witherington
markwitherington1@gmail.com
07797 727600

U10s - Manager
Christa Roberts
christa74roberts@hotmail.com
07797 853083

U11s - Lead Coach
Piers Tharme
pierstharme@hotmail.co.uk
07797 731095

U11s - Manager
Ruth Thomas
ruththomas@gmail.com
07797 828612

U12s - Lead Coach
Nick Durbano
info.mndconstruction@gmail.com
07797 731205

U12s - Manager
Phil Ruelle
philruelle.jrfc@gmail.com
07797 849252

U13s - Lead Coach
Richard Lumborg
richard@lumborg.co.uk
07797 739797

U13s - Manager
Jane Burns
janeburns@live.com
07797 815585

U14s - Lead Coach
Iain Barclay
iain.barclay@geomarine.je
07797 716652

U14s - Manager
Michelle Clark
michclarkjersey@me.com
07797 744405

U15s - Lead Coach
Ben Harvey
Harvey.ben.john@gmail.com
07797 766595

U15s - Manager
Danny Doyle
doylejrfc@gmail.com
07797 819436

U16s - Lead Coach
Ben Harvey
Harvey.ben.john@gmail.com
07797 766595

U16s - Manager
Nicky Le Bihan
nicky.lebihan@gmail.com
07797 723816

Colts - Lead Coach
Dave McComack
davidmccormack9@hotmail.co.uk
07829 955123

Colts - Manager
Alan Williamson
jerseycolts@gmail.com
07797 741553

Girls Contact - Lead Coach
Julia Williams
julia@diamondologygroup.com
07797 722211

Mixed Touch - Lead Coach
Simon Le Moignan
lemoignan1970@yahoo.co.uk
07797 711203

Girls Contact and Mixed Touch - Manager
Sadie Ruellan
sadie@ruellan.co.uk                                                                                                               
07797 741132

 

Email Newsletter

Enter your email address below to receive our email newsletter.

Photo Gallery
Go to the Gallery
Events Calendar

Check out the Academy calendar to see what events are coming up.

ACADEMY CALENDAR +