Women's Fixtures & Results (2015-16)

Click on the score (where marked in red) to see the match report.

All matches are league matches except where stated. Link to England Rugby site for fixtures, results & league table for Women's National Championship South East South 1 - HERE.

Date Team Time Result
AUGUST 2015      
Sat 22nd Aug BLACKHEATH (H) (Friendly) 12.00pm 0-43 (L)
W/E 30th Aug Free weekend     -       -
SEPTEMBER 2015      
W/E 6th Sept Free weekend     -       -
Sun 13th Sept Tonbridge Juddian (A) 2.00pm 0-63 (L)
Sun 20th Sept BECCEHAMIAN (H) 2.30pm 17-7 (W)
W/E 27th Sept Free weekend     -       -
OCTOBER 2015      
W/E 4th Oct Free weekend     -       -
Sun 11th Oct New Ash Green (A) 3.00pm 39-21 (L)
W/E 18th Oct Free weekend     -       -
W/E 25th Oct Free weekend     -       -
NOVEMBER 2015      
Sun 1st Nov WORTHING (H) 4.00pm 22-17 (W)
Sun 8th Nov Guernsey (A) 11.30am 22-14 (L)
W/E 15th Nov Free weekend     -       -
W/E 22nd Nov Free weekend     -       -
Sat 28th Nov CANTERBURY (H) 1.00pm 8-12 (L)
DECEMBER 2015      
W/E 6th Dec Free weekend     -       -
Sun 13th Dec Lewes (A) 12.30pm 33-0 (L)
W/E 20th Dec Free weekend     -       -
W/E 27th Dec Free weekend     -       -
JANUARY 2016      
W/E 3rd Jan Free weekend     -       -
W/E 10th Jan Free weekend     -       -
Sun 17th Jan Beccehamian (A) 2.15pm 25-0 (L)
Sun 24th Jan NEW ASH GREEN (H) 2.30pm cancelled
W/E 31st Jan Free weekend     -       -
FEBRUARY 2016      
W/E 7th Feb Free weekend     -       -
Sun 14th Feb Worthing (A) 1.30pm 35-10 (L)
Sun 21st Feb GUERNSEY (H) 2.30pm 7-22 (L)
W/E 28th Feb Free weekend     -       -
MARCH 2016      
Sun 6th Mar Canterbury (A) 2.45pm 77-0 (L)
Sun 13th Mar LEWES (H) 3.00pm 48-0 (W)
Sun 20th Mar TONBRIDGE JUDDIAN (H) 2.30pm 0-62 (L)
W/E 27th Mar Free weekend     -  
APRIL 2016      
W/E 3rd Apr Free weekend     -       -
W/E 10th Apr Free weekend     -       -
W/E 17th Apr Free weekend     -       -
W/E 24th Apr Free weekend     -       -
MAY 2016      
W/E 1st May Free weekend     -       -
Sat 7th May Guernsey Ladies (A) (Ladies Siam) 11.30am 12-41 (L)



Email Newsletter

Enter your email address below to receive our email newsletter.

Photo Gallery
Go to the Gallery
Events Calendar

Check out the Academy calendar to see what events are coming up.

ACADEMY CALENDAR +