1st XV Fixtures/Results 2012-13

Click on the score to see the match report.

Please click HERE to see the RFU Championship official results site, including latest league table.

Date Team Time Result
AUGUST 2012      
Sat 11th August LEICESTER TIGERS (H) (F) 4.00 (L) 21-34
Sat 25th August LOUGHBOROUGH STUDENTS (H) (F) 3.00 (W) 21-11
SEPTEMBER 2012      
Sat 1st September CORNISH PIRATES (H) (Championship) 3.00 (L) 6-20
Fri 7th September Leeds Carnegie (A) (Championship) 8.00 (L) 32-19
Sat 15th September MOSELEY (H) (Championship) 3.00 (L) 12-31
Sat 22nd September Rotherham Titans (A) (Championship) 3.00 (L) 54-31
Sat 29th September BEDFORD BLUES (H) (Championship) 3.00 (L) 19-29
OCTOBER 2012      
Sun 7th October Nottingham RFC (A) (Championship)  3.00 (L) 48-16
Sat 13th October PONTYPRIDD (H) (B&I Cup) 3.00 (D) 20-20 
Sun 21st October Leeds Carnegie (A - at York RUFC) (B&I Cup)  3.00 (W) 27-33
Sat 27th October LONDON SCOTTISH (H) (Championship)  2.00  (W) 20-17 
NOVEMBER 2012      
Sat 3rd November PLYMOUTH ALBION (H) (Championship) 3.00  (W) 16-14
Sun 11th November Bristol Rugby (A) (Championship)  3.00 (L) 39-16 
Sat 17th November Free Weekend     -         -
Sat 24th November  NEWCASTLE FALCONS (H) (Championship) 3.00  (L) 3-24
Fri 30th November Doncaster Knights (A) (Championsip)  7.45 (L) 22-17
DECEMBER 2012      
Sat 8th December LEINSTER 'A' (H) (B&I Cup) 3.00 (L) 12-16
Sun 16th December Leinster 'A' (A - at Donnybrook) (B&I Cup) 2.30 (L) 44-13
Sat 22nd December LEEDS CARNEGIE (H) (Championship)  3.00  (W) 20-17 
JANUARY 2013      
Sat 5th January Moseley (A) (Championship)  3.00 (L) 23-19
Sat 12th January LEEDS CARNEGIE (H) (B&I Cup)  4.00 (L) 12-27
Sat 19th January Pontypridd (A) (B&I Cup)  2.00     P-P
Sat 26th January ROTHERHAM TITANS (H) (Championship) 3.00  (W) 13-10
FEBRUARY 2013      
Sat 2nd February Free Weekend   -       -
Sat 9th February Bedford Blues (A) (Championship)  3.00  (L) 38-21
Sat 16th February NOTTINGHAM (H) (Championship)  3.00      P-P
Sat 23rd February  Free Weekend    -        -
MARCH 2013      
Sat 2nd March London Scottish (A) (Championship)  2.00  (L) 41-33
Sat 9th March Plymouth Albion (A) (Championship)  3.00  (W) 15-19
Sat 16th March NOTTINGHAM (H) (Championship - rearranged) 2.15 (L) 13-20
Sat 23rd March BRISTOL (H) (Championship)  3.00  (L) 23-29
Fri 29th March Newcastle Falcons (A) (Championship) 5.00  (L) 34-12
APRIL 2013      
Fri 5th April Pontypridd (A) (B&I Cup - rearranged) 7.30 (L) 48-17
Sat 13th April DONCASTER KNIGHTS (H) (Championship)  3.00 (W) 13-10
Sat 20th April Cornish Pirates (A) (Championship) 3.00 (L) 28-24
MAY 2013      
Sat 4th May GUERNSEY (H) (Siam Cup) 3.00 (W) 41-8

 

Email Newsletter

Enter your email address below to receive our email newsletter.

Photo Gallery
Go to the Gallery
Events Calendar

Check out the Academy calendar to see what events are coming up.

ACADEMY CALENDAR +