1st XV Fixtures and Results

For preview, please click on opponents' name.
For match reports, click on result.

Date Team (Home games in CAPITALS) Time Result
AUGUST 2017      
Sat 5th Aug RC Vannes (A) (Pre-season) #
7.00pm #  
Sat 12th Aug COVENTRY (H) (Pre-season) 3.00pm
Sat 19th Aug Harlequins (A) (Pre-season) 2.00pm  
w/e 25-27 Aug Free weekend     -     -
SEPTEMBER 2017      
Sat 2nd Sept DONCASTER KNIGHTS (H) (Championship) 2.30pm  
Sat 9th Sept Hartpury (A) (Championship) 2.30pm  
Fri 15th Sept CORNISH PIRATES (H) (Championship) 7.45pm  
Sat 23rd Sept Richmond (A) (Championship) 2.30pm  
Sat 30th Sept BEDFORD BLUES (H) (Championship) 3.00pm  
OCTOBER 2017      
Sat 7th Oct Ealing Trailfinders (A) (Championship) 3.00pm  
Fri 13th Oct YORKSHIRE CARNEGIE (H) (B&I Cup) 7.45pm  
w/e 20-22 Oct Dragons Select (A) (B&I Cup) § tbc
 
Sat 28th Oct BRISTOL (H) (Championship) 3.00pm  
NOVEMBER 2017      
w/e 3-5 Nov Reserve weekend      -    -
Fri 10th Nov LONDON SCOTTISH (H) (Championship) 7.45pm     
Sat 18th Nov Rotherham Titans (A) (Championship) 2.00pm  
Sat 25th Nov YORKSHIRE CARNEGIE (H) (Championship) 3.00pm  
DECEMBER 2017      
Fri 1st Dec Nottingham Rugby (A) (Championship) 7.45pm  
Sat 9th Dec LONDON SCOTTISH (H) (B&I Cup) 3.00pm  
Sat 16th Dec London Scottish (A) (B&I Cup) 2.00pm  
Fri 22nd Dec HARTPURY (H) (Championship) 7.45pm  
Sun 31st Dec Cornish Pirates (A) (Championship) 2.00pm  
JANUARY 2018      
w/e 5-7 Jan Reserve weekend      -    -
Fri 12th Jan DRAGONS SELECT (H) (B&I Cup) 7.45pm  
Sat 20th Jan Yorkshire Carnegie (A) (B&I Cup)  § 2.00pm  
Sat 27th Jan RICHMOND (H) (Championship) 3.00pm  
FEBRUARY 2018      
w/e 2-4 Feb Reserve weekend      -     -
Fri  9th Feb Bedford Blues (A) (Championship) 7.45pm  
Fri 16th Feb EALING TRAILFINDERS (H) (Championship) 7.45pm  
w/e 23-25 Feb Reserve weekend    
MARCH 2018      
Sun 4th Mar Bristol (A) (Championship) 2.00pm  
w/e 9-11 Mar Reserve weekend      -    - 
Fri 16th Mar London Scottish (A) (Championship) 7.45pm  
Sat 24 Mar ROTHERHAM TITANS (H) (Championship) 3.00pm  
w/e 30-1 Mar/Apr B&I Cup Quarter-final    
APRIL 2018      
Sun 8th Apr Yorkshire Carnegie (A) (Championship) 3.00pm  
Sat 14 Apr NOTTINGHAM RUGBY (H) (Championship) 3.00pm  
w/e 20-22 Apr B&I Cup Semi-final    
Sat 28th Apr Doncaster Knights (A) (Championship) 3.00pm*  
MAY 2018      
Sat 5th May Guernsey Raiders (A) (Siam Cup) tbc  
w/e 11-13 May B&I Cup Final    


*
All Championship games on the last weekend of the season will kick off at 3pm on the Saturday

# Match to be played at Stade Yves Chapron in Arzon, France - kick-off 7.00pm local time (6.00pm Jersey time)

§ The venues for these away B&I Cup games will be confirmed in due course by the host club

Email Newsletter

Enter your email address below to receive our email newsletter.

Photo Gallery
Go to the Gallery
Events Calendar

Check out the Academy calendar to see what events are coming up.

ACADEMY CALENDAR +